Two critical points

Two critical points that allow major advancement in ones life.

First major level of Empowerment is the willingness to stop blaming and accept responsibility for one’s own actions and emotions.

As long as cause and responsibility are projected onto someone or something else one will remain in the powerless mode of victimhood.

Second major level is reached by accepting unconditional love and nonjudgemental forgiveness as a lifestyle, exercising unconditional love and kindness to all persons, things and events without exception.

Author: johnedwardtoth

Getting to know the Being within. On the journey into the non-physical where it all begins.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s